RNCM Concert Orchestra With Principals from Manchester Camerata

Date: Thursday 13th December 2018 13.15

The Royal Northern College of Music - Music Conservatoire


  • Igor Stravinsky Suite No 2 for Small Orchestra
  • Robert Schumann Symphony No 1 in B flat major Op 38 ‘Spring’

Performed By

  • Tjeerd Barkmeijer Conductor
  • Rita Castro Blanco Conductor
  • Rory Storm Conductor
  • Melvin Tay Conductor
  • Peter Woffenden Conductor

Free admission, no ticket required

Book Now